Shake it up!

Let me introduce you to my new baby

titanium cobbler shaker

titanium cobbler shaker

I love this shaker!

After my accident last year, (I severed some of the nerves in my right hand while doing some ice work), I’ve been struggling a bit to get back to my old efficient self. Especially when it comes to the double shake. Tin to tin is out, since I can no longer grip it, and even my old Yukiwa Baron Cobbler Shaker is a challenge.

Then, when I tried this Titanium Cobbler Shaker a couple of months ago, I was sold!

This shaker is so light, bottom part is made from titanium, and I have no problems at all when I work with it. It is by far the best shaker I’ve had.

You can get it her

 

Leave a Reply

