24 Hours In Oslo

20130830-194152.jpg

Yesterday I flew to Oslo for a photo shoot for World Class 50. Lucky for me, the shoot was done at No.19, one of my favourite Oslo bars, and the home of my favourite Martini – The Smoky Martini.

20130830-194902.jpg

I really love this drink, particularly the blue cheese stuffed olive garnish!

Long overdue, I also managed to stop by Morgenstierne, which opened earlier this year. Shame on me for not going earlier – these guys makes smashing drinks (with the funniest names).
I got to try some of the coming cocktails from their new fall menu, and lets just say – I’ll be back!

Leave a Reply

