Buenos días from Barcelona!

I’m in beautiful Barcelona today, reunited with my fellow WE World Class 2013 winners.

We’ll be making drinks at an event later tonight, but for now, it’s time to enjoy. I’m hoping we might have time to visit some bars, but seeing how the schedule is quite tight, I might have to save it for the next visit.

This is my third time in Barcelona, but for some reason, I’ve never actually been here for more than 24 hours straight.
At some point that will definitely have to change, not this time though, tomorrow I’m flying on to Italy for another job.

For now, cheers/salud!

xl_5034_TP-barcelona

 

Leave a Reply

